New Vibe Web Design – Boulder CO, Louisville CO Web Design – Clients

Jen Stone Massage, www.jenstonemassage.com, massage therapist in Louisville, Colorado.

FastPro Cleaning, www.fastprocleaning.com, a female-owned residential and commercial cleaning company based in Florida.

Bambinos!, www.bambinoschild.com, offering the Tidy Table Tray, a baby tray which has already garnered a major award and national media attention.

Practice for Craniosacral Therapy and Birth Integration, www.cranioworld.com, specializing in craniosacral therapy for babies, children and families in Erie, Boulder and surrounding areas in Colorado.

Genoma Networks, www.genomanetworks.com, Cisco, Avaya and Nortel solutions expert in Toronto.

TrioMed Innovations, www.triomed.com, makers of innovative antimicrobial wound dressings and breathable N95 respirator surgical facemasks.

Tri-County Medical Center, the office of Dr. Spine in Erie, Colorado: www.tricomd.com.

Twig & Lily, www.twiglily.com, a boutique design and paper creation studio.

Yellow Banks Grove, www.yellowbanks.com, shipping quality Florida citrus for over 50 years.

Personal Health Connections, www.personalhealthconnections.com, where you can learn about the “Reclaim Your Health Series” from Dr. George Springer.

Redland Organic Herb Farm, www.redlandorganicherbfarm.com, offering fresh organic herbs, plants and cooking and planting workshops in South Florida.

In Secret Diffusion, www.insecretdiffusion.com, a book by Linda J. Brown.

Clint Fry Studios, www.clintfry.com, creating beautiful faux finishes and murals in the Tampa area.

Magnifying Aids, www.magnifyingaids.com, offers products for the visually impaired including magnifiers, clocks, phones and much more!

T.F. Harper & Associates, www.tfharper.com/playgrounds/, designing and building playgrounds for children and toddlers in Texas and Louisiana for schools, preschools, parks, churches, etc.

Driving Miss Daisy, www.drivingmissdaisy.com, offers driving services for elderly and seniors in the Golden, Colorado area.

Kushner Dermatology, www.kushnerdermatology.com, in Franklin Square, NY, offers skin cancer screening and treatment, BOTOX and much more.

Infant Swimming Resources, www.swimandfloat.com, offers survival swimming lessons to infant and toddlers in the Tampa area.

The Dextra Group, www.dextra-group.com, providing environmental business consulting and health and safety services.

Harbin & McCarron, www.hmlaw.com, providing legal services in several practice areas including help with Short Sale Negotiations.

Tracy Gabbard Photography, www.tracygabbard.com, providing custom photography for family, baby and couple portraits in Palm Harbor and surrounding areas.

Castle Rock Custom Builders, www.castlerockcustombuilders.com, artisan quality general contracting and home remodeling.

Florida Canadian Horses, www.floridacanadianhorses.com, offers rare, well-trained, pure-bred Canadian horses to qualified buyers.

Champion Foundation Repair,
www.championfoundation.com, provides foundation repair services for victims of sinkholes and other settlement problems in Pasco, Hernando and other counties.

Florida Concepts Inc., www.floridaconceptsinc.com, providing banking facility design from concept to opening, inside and out in Florida.

Sinkhole.org, www.sinkhole.org, providing comprehensive sinkhole information for homeowners in Florida.

Silberman Endodontics in Boynton Beach, Florida, www.silbermanendodontics.com, uses the latest technology to provide root canals and other advanced procedures in the safest, most comfortable manner possible..

E & R Aluminum, www.eraluminum.com, providing seamless gutters, vinyl siding, lanai screen enclosures and more in Sarasota-Bradenton, Myakka City and Venice areas.

CellFlicks, www.cellflicks.com, offers a wide range of production services for short films, animations, mobisoldes, ect. all for a mobile phone!

Bart Depury Air Conditioning, Inc., www.bartdepury.com, offers AC service and repair in Tampa and surrounding areas.

Learn about the book, ViableEnergyNow, at www.viableenergynow.com.

Twist with Dino at www.twistwithdino.com, great musical entertainment for weddings and functions in Clearwater and surrounding areas.

JoeBucsFan, www.joebucsfan.com, offers comprehensive coverage of Tampa Bay Buccaneers football.

JoeBoltsFan, www.joeboltsfan.com, offers comprehensive coverage of Tampa Bay Lightning hockey.

Attorneys, Lehouillier & Associates, P. C. – Personal Injury, Medical Malpractice and more in Colorado Springs.

Yoga, Style and Jewelry, www.baricampbell.com.

Vanity Depot, www.vanitydepot.org, quality bathroom vanities shipped nationwide.

Dental Implants at Boynton Beach, www.dentalimplantsatboyntonbeach.com, providing everything needed in one office to patients in Boynton Beach, Florida and surrounding areas.

The Catering Team, www.thecateringteam.com, catering for weddings, corporate events, Bar/Bat Mitzvahs and more in Miami and surrounding areas.

Lazo Music, www.lazomusic.com, award-winning reggae musician.

Hobe Sound BBQ Festival, www.hobesoundbbqfestival.com, a wonderful BBQ festival in Florida.

Scuba Dave, www.scubadaveonline.com, offering scuba diving instruction in Clearwater, St. Petersburg and surrounding areas.

Doodles, www.doodl.es, a group of commercial artists who do storyboard and concept art.

Virginia Street Dermatology, www.vsderm.com, the office of Dr. Kathleen Soe, offering BOTOX®Cosmetic, Aesthetics, Massage, Skin Care Products and more in Dunedin, Florida.

Goosekeeper.com, featuring the artwork of storyboard artist Jonathan Gesinski.

Cornwall Construction, www.kitchnbath.com, bathroom and kitchen remodeling, and custom fine furniture in Port Charlotte, Punta Gorda, and Northport, Florida.

Mike’s Motorcycle, www.mikesmotorcycle.com, motorcycle apparel, helmets, maintenance, repair, and accessories in Boulder, Colorado and surrounding areas.

Western Dual Sport Motorcycle Adventures, www.wdsma.com, offering motorcycle rentals in Colorado and Utah.

Pure Postcards, www.purepostcards.com, postcard design, printing, mailing, and marketing to businesses nationwide.

Edward P. Broggi, DMD, PA, www.drbroggi.com, cosmetic and minimal sedation dentisty in Boynton Beach, Florida and surrounding areas.

Duncanson Electric Company, www.duncansonelectric.com, master electrician for Clearwater, Florida and surrounding areas.

Tropical Home & Garden, www.tropicalhomegarden.com, lawn sprinkler installation, service, parts, and repair, and lawn statues and pottery in Clearwater, Florida and surrounding areas.

Gun City Corporation, www.guncitycorp.com, selling pistols, revolvers, rifles, shotguns, hunting, firearm and handgun accessories in Clearwater, Florida and surrounding areas.

Pestcorps, www.pestcorps.com, all natural pest control, traditional pest control, solutions for flea and tick, rodent, and termite problems in Clearwater, Florida and surrounding areas.

Dolphin Gift Shop, www.thedolphingiftshop.com, offers nautical gifts in the heart of Tarpon Springs, Florida, the Sponge Capital of the World.

Sports Data Group, www.sportsdatagroup.com, provides lists of coaches and other sports professionals with contact information.

Gulf Coast Ear Nose and Throat, www.gulfcoastent.com, specialist handling sleep apnea and other problems in Pinellas.

Magnifying Choices, www.magnifyingchoices.com, online store with items for the visually impaired.

Florida Aquatic Management, www.wetreatponds.com, offers lake and pond management, aquatic weed control, fountains and more in the Tampa area.

Flint Construction Services, www.flintcon.com, offering roofing, design and building in Duval Count/Jacksonville, Florida.

West Florida Landscape Maintenance, www.westfloridalandscape.com, offers landscaping, irrigation, pavers, exterior lighting and more in Bradenton, Tampa and Orlando areas.

Cocomo Construction, www.cocomoconstruction.com, for new structures, remodels and additions, landscaping and design in Clearwater Beach, Belleair and Island Estates.

AmeriLimo Service, www.amerilimoservice.com, offers ground transportation and limousine service for airports and events in Tampa, St. Petersburg and Clearwater.

Whistle Stop Grill in Safety Harbor, Florida, www.whistlestopgrill.com, offers food, live music, icecream and lots of fun in a great atmosphere.

Punta Gorda based Saltwater Cowboy Charters, www.saltwatercowboychartersllc.com,offers fishing charters and boating in the Gulf of Mexico.

Michael and Melody Meoni, www.meoniteam.com, realtors serving Clearwater, Dunedin, Largo, Palm Harbor, Safety Harbor, Oldsmar and surrounding areas.

Smoke and Spice, www.smokeandspice.com, catering events in Miami and South Florida with great food and service.

Chad Phillips
Web Designer
New Vibe Web Design
Web design in Boulder CO and Louisville CO